From the beginning of 2017, our Kaikohekohe Educational Trust cluster has grown to 8 schools, sharing the same vision for our learners.   Originally three schools formed the Kaikohekohe Education Network in 2013 - Ohaeawai, Kaikohe West and Tautoro.  In 2015 three more schools joined us -Northland College, Paihia and Kawakawa.   2016 saw Waima School joining our cluster.   In 2017 we are joined by Bay of Islands College.  You can visit our class learning sites and class blogs where we share our learning via the buttons below.